Felsenmusick - The Weblog of Daniel Felsenfeld
The Web Log of a Certain Daniel Felsenfeld: Composer, critic, avid reader, aspiring
bon vivant, capricorn, shadowy figure, advice for the lovelorn

Thursday, August 10, 2006

Music for One Apartment and Six Drummers

Thanks to Quinn for this interesting video clip. It's 10 minutes long, and I encourage you to watch the whole thing--the work is actually in four movements (and they do move!).


Blogger Brooklyn Kitchen said...

Cool! You posted the link I sent. Makes me feel like I've arrived. I launched a new blog for my video, photography and other stuff. Take a look.

7:28 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home